Sweet Sixteen

In case you were wondering, I am still alive and kickin’. I apologize for the long absence. I have been out of town visiting family and also managed to catch a cold and, well, I have just let myself be a little bit lazy. That’s what vacation is for right?

Anyway, while visiting family I had a chance to take a few pictures of my gorgeous (almost) 16 year old sister-in-law and I thought I would share my favorites with you guys

She borrowed an item of clothing in mine in this shoot. Can you guess what it is? You’ll find out in a post coming up soon.

About dressupsandmessups

I am a... [wife, believer,journal-er, resident of Arkansas, dog owner, crochet-er, lover of personal style]

2 responses »

  1. like the black and white; also the weathered barn wood shot. Good quality shots!

    Reply
  2. These are awesome! She is very pretty and photogenic!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

