To Grandmother’s House We Go

These pictures were taken at my Granny’s house. It is one of my favorite places on earth. I went to college only 20 minutes or so away from her so this place became my home away from home. I have missed it terribly the last few months and I’m so thankful my husband and I got to spend time with both of our families this year. We are extremely blessed

And yes, the blonde streak is permanent. A friend of mine did it for me while visiting my home town and I love it. (Thanks Jessica!)

cardigan: forever 21/scarf: walmart/top: thrifted/jeans: thrifted/boots: target

About dressupsandmessups

I am a... [wife, believer,journal-er, resident of Arkansas, dog owner, crochet-er, lover of personal style]

2 responses »

  1. You are SO pretty! I love the blonde streak, it’s so fun and edgy :)
    I hope that you had a wonderful Christmas with your family!!!

    Reply
  2. Your hair looks so cute and these photos are darling!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

