Take a Walk

Right after I took the pictures from this post, I decided to kill two birds with one stone and take River for a walk, and snap a few shots from around the neighborhood. Here’s what I came up with.

This is the street we live on. So gorgeous right? The colors right now are amazing and I’m glad that fall seems to last much longer here then it did where I’m from.

About dressupsandmessups

I am a... [wife, believer,journal-er, resident of Arkansas, dog owner, crochet-er, lover of personal style]

9 responses »

  1. amazing photos! love all the fall colors πŸ™‚

    xxx,

    Fashion Fractions

    Reply
  2. I love that last picture. The leaves where I live are almost all on the ground now, I am already missing them being on the trees

    Reply
  3. so pretty! a lot of our leaves came down this week here in ny, which is a major bummer. i hate staring at sticks until march/april!

    ps cute shoes!!!

    Reply
  4. Fall is so beautiful, we still have some awesome colored leaves in Ohio. It’s a total departure from the bare branches I’d see all through fall where I used to live in upstate New York. I love this season! Thanks for sharing.

    Goodwill Huntingg

    Reply
  5. Wow it is so so beautiful on your street!! Love all the fall colors and your pup is ADORABLE!!!

    xoxo Denise

    Reply
  6. all these pictures are great! the colours are so amazing and it makes me want to wear burnt colours all fall. we’re supposed to be expecting snow in toronto tomorrow and i cannot wait!
    oh, and those boots are such beauties πŸ™‚

    xx. Jenn

    http://jnnfrchn.blogspot.com/

    Reply
  7. What gorgeous photos. Your dog is beautiful, I love labradors πŸ™‚

    -Laura xx
    http://wrinkleintimevintage.blogspot.com

    Reply
  8. So pretty! Your dog is adorable too!

    Mix and Match Fashion

    Reply
  9. wow that street is completely gorgeous right now.. what beautiful pictures!! Your dog is precious too, so cute! Yay for two red-headed Rachels πŸ™‚ -Rachel (Distinct.Style.Innovation)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

