Knock Knock

skirt: forever21/top: walmart/jean button-up: thrifted/necklace: antique&diy/shoes: minnetonka

I could not believe when I stepped outside on Sunday and it was too warm to wear a jacket. I was even more shocked that I didn’t even need tights! This skirt is a bit spring-y but on such a nice day I couldn’t resist.

Did you have a warm weekend?

About dressupsandmessups

I am a... [wife, believer,journal-er, resident of Arkansas, dog owner, crochet-er, lover of personal style]

5 responses »

  1. Bare legs in November? I wish šŸ™‚
    Don’t you just love denim shirts? They go with almost anything…

    Reply
  2. I love the chambray outfit! Very original. Have a wonderful day!

    PS.. the message that was sent was not me, I am sorry about that! Someone hacked into my e-mail and sent several messages out of my e-mail.

    XX Hilary
    http://thehippinista.blogspot.com/

    Reply
  3. Loving this look, so fun! That skirt is perfection on you, I love it with your auburn hair. Beautiful!

    Alexandra xo

    http://tovogueorbust.com/

    Reply
  4. That’s a really cute skirt! And I love the chambray shirt with it! It’s really warm here, too!

    Reply
  5. my weekend was semi-warm too and I to wore a jean top and a skirt, I just wrote a post about it! Great minds think a like! šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

