Third Time’s the Charm

This is the third time I have posted an outfit with this flannel (one, two) but it is just so cozy and perfect for the thrown together look I have been loving so much right now.

This is the kind of wind I was dealing with while taking these pictures. Felt like I was back in Oklahoma.

flannel: american eagle (thifted)/top: thifted/ jeans: elle (thrifted)/hat: forever21/boots: target

About dressupsandmessups

I am a... [wife, believer,journal-er, resident of Arkansas, dog owner, crochet-er, lover of personal style]

7 responses »

  1. Love this!! So cute and comfy!

    Reply
  2. I love your hair color it is so rich! and your outfit looks great. I had a flannel like this from Delias that I payed waaay too much for and it doesn’t fit anymore 😦

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

    Reply
  3. Cute! I’m in the market for a good flannel. And I love that top!

    Reply
  4. Boots are cute (:

    Reply
  5. Love the cute little hat – you always look adorable 🙂

    Reply
  6. nice outfit!! you looked great… love your hat and checkered top… your eyes are adorable…enjoyed your blog, following you now, hope you could visit my blog too…kissess!!!

    Reply
  7. Don’t you just love flannel for fall?! I really like your red hat too, it seems to make your eyes POP!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

