Dangerous

dress: forever21/belt: thrifted/tights: forever21/shoes: payless/scarf: thrifted

I’m a landmark person when it comes to directions. So if you ever come and visit me, this dangerous intersection signs is one of the things I will tell you to look for when turning on to my street. I thought it might be a fun place to take my new tripod for a spin. Yes you heard right, before this shoot I was setting my camera on chairs and ledges. I’m slowly getting more legit.

About dressupsandmessups

I am a... [wife, believer,journal-er, resident of Arkansas, dog owner, crochet-er, lover of personal style]

9 responses »

  1. Very cute outfit! I love the colors together! Also, that’s totally what I do when I have no one to take my pictures (use chairs and tables, lol)! Luckily, my friend Sarah helps me out with her great camera all the other times!

    Reply
  2. I love this dress and your scarf! Also your new hair color is beautiful. It is new, right? ALSO you can totally borrow that dress. Email me @ the.midwest.muse@gmail.com and I’ll send it to you! Blogger swaps are my favorite.

    I have maybe three tripods and I still prefer random objects over them. It’s artsy. haha.

    Reply
  3. beautiful dress!! you look sooo pretty and sweet! 🙂

    katslovefashion.blogspot.com

    Reply
  4. haha, i still don’t have a tripod. i’m sure it would make life more easy! great pictures..you’re sure looking “dangerous” in this fabulous outfit. the pink scarf is pretty nect to your hair.

    [oomph.]
    What’s the next line? Help write the story!

    Reply
  5. Wow, loving this dress! The colors are lovely, especially with your hair colour!
    Congrats on getting the tripod, it might become your new best friend, beware. 🙂

    Reply
  6. I love your dress! It’s adorable, plus i’m so jealous of your lovely red locks! I’ve been thinking the next color I dye mine might be red!!

    Reply
  7. How how darling your little floral dress is: I’m swooning over it! I really shouldn’t be though because I already have about twenty little floral dresses… Ahh, what an addiction they are! xx

    Reply
  8. I have to second the compliment on your hair. It is so vibrant and awesome!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

