My Little Family

I wanted some practice at taking family portraits since I will be taking some of my big family at Christmas time this year, and so I made Nathan and River take a few with me. We couldn’t sit down with River because she wouldn’t sit still and Nathan was done after about 8 shots, but all things considered I think these turned out well.

I hope you all had lovely Thanksgivings and are enjoying the official Christmas season!

About dressupsandmessups

I am a... [wife, believer,journal-er, resident of Arkansas, dog owner, crochet-er, lover of personal style]

4 responses »

  1. Oh my goodness, these are SO cute! And your boy is so stylish, and TALL!

    Reply
  2. These are super cute! Your dog is adorable!! I love taking pictures with my dog, too, but she always turns her head when I try to point the camera at her. She must know it annoys me!
    I love your top and your boots! Very cute combo!
    -Katie

    Reply
  3. These are SO cute! I love them, I hope these pics are framed! The dog is precious 🙂

    Ah, the first shot is sooo adorable! Cute outfit as well 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

