Rainy Day

sweater: target/turtle neck: ??/jeans: elle–thrifted/boots: target/hat: forever21

It was sprinkling on me while taking these pictures, but I was in love with this outfit so I had to take a few pictures of it. This sweater was one of my few Black Friday deals and looking back I wish I would have bought it in every color. It is so comfortable and I think it would look great with some sweater tights also. And I just made my lace up boots more versatile by getting colored laces to switch out. I love it.

About dressupsandmessups

I am a... [wife, believer,journal-er, resident of Arkansas, dog owner, crochet-er, lover of personal style]

6 responses »

  1. your sweater is so cute! you look very warm and comfy 🙂 thanks so much for your tips and help on hair dyeing! 🙂

    katslovefashion.blogspot.com

    Reply
  2. you look so cute and bundled up! i have no idea how to dress for winter =X youve inspired me!

    Reply
  3. Your boots are amazing!

    Reply
  4. I love the shoelaces!

    x. jill
    those ghosts

    Reply
  5. Ow ow!! I love me some sweater tights! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

